Blog News

I love writing this blog.  However, with my personal laptop being sick, I don’t know how much I’m going to be able to write.  My laptop isn’t charging.  The battery itself is fine.  The cord is fine.  It’s the internal connection.  I don’t know if it’s actually fixable, but I have to try.  The worst outcome is buying a new laptop or building a desktop.  While I’d be thrilled to have a new lappy or a desktop, those are expensive options and I really don’t have the money to be doing that.

We’ll see how this plays out 😦

~Laura

Leave a Reply

