NaPoWriMo Day 4

[Everyone dreams of being…]

Everyone dreams of being
a superhero – flying
through the air
like an arrow.
they want to be made
of flames that dance
up their legs
without burning.
Me? I dream
of new worlds
populated with demons
that having glowing eyes.
devils that those heroes
don’t stop. That no one
will stop.

 

I don’t like this one as much, but it has promise, I think.  Maybe I’ll put my awful handwriting on display tomorrow.

Hope everyone is doing well!
~Laura

2 thoughts on “NaPoWriMo Day 4

Leave a Reply

