Some News. Exciting and GOOD News!

Hey all!  Another disappointing year for me and NaPoWriMo.  I never seem to be able to finish.  I am pleased with the poems that it brought me though.  Some of them are really cool.  I’m proud of myself just for trying.

Anyway, I’m sure you all noticed that I was missing for a few weeks there.  Oops.  I don’t know how May managed to sneak up on me.  But it did.  I’m so sorry for not posting anything in awhile.  I do have some blog ideas stocked up.  Especially after seeing The Avengers. Loki. Just…Loki.

I was busy.  Quite busy.

You know, the usual suspects. I’ve been doing some hardcore training for sparring tournaments (yay taekwondo!), I had been doing some serious preparation for Anime Central (yay geekiness!), I had been discovering new universes to play around in with my writing (yay creativity!), and I had been quietly stowed away polishing that draft of Opus Aria.

Polishing it for publication on Amazon Kindle.  Which can be read on PCs, by the way.  Just saying.

So as of this morning, my book is published on Amazon.

I know it’s self publishing…but the world is changing and I’ve always embrace technology.  I will eventually blog on my experiences with the program!

Now, the book is $5!  A steal of a deal!

You should all buy it, read it, and share it with all your friends.

Thank you so much for all the support.

~Laura

Leave a Reply

