A Wild Book Appears: PART 2

Hello all!  Another big day in Starving Writer Land!

So at long last I have finally gotten my book ready for hard copy publishing.  As I stated in A Wild Book Appeared, the proof copy had arrived.  A did end up finding a few errors that I wanted to fix, so getting the proof was quite smart.  Most of what I wanted to change was on the cover itself, so that was a pain.  Anyway…

They are available on CreateSpace as of today!  They will eventually be available on Amazon as well.   But I would greatly appreciate if you purchased them through CreateSpace.

To get a hard copy of Opus Aria, click here!

If ebooks are more your thing, it is available on Kindle, Smartphones, and PCs (as well as some other devices.  If you would like a digital copy of Opus Aria, click here!

I will be getting a post up about my experiences with CreateSpace, much like the blog I did on my experiences with Kindle Direct Publishing.  I should have that up by the end of the week.  Don’t quote me on that though, I tend to get distracted by shiny things.

Anyway, everyone is awesome for the amount of support they have given me in this endeavor.  Keep being so awesome.

~LL Lemke

Leave a Reply

