One Lovely Blog Award

I have been nominated for the award by Lea at Sea.  Thank you so much!

To accept this award:

  1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Paste the award image on your blog.
  3. Tell 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 other blogs that you would like to give the award to.
  5. Contact the bloggers that you have chosen and let them know about the award.

Alright, so lets start with my nominations then. I’ll do as many as I can think of…

 Alright…and now 7 things about myself…

  1. I practice taekwondo and am a 1st degree black belt (testing for my 2nd degree black belt in August(hopefully))
  2. My favorite band is Kamelot.  They are awesome. You should totally check them out.
  3. My joints are freaky flexible.
  4. Physics was one of my favorite subjects in school despite me being awful at it.
  5. I absolutely hate math (and absolutely SUCK at it too)
  6. I still have a lot of nightmares and often don’t sleep all the way through the night.
  7. Nightmares are where I get a lot of my inspiration from.

 

Alright! So I’m working on a few blogs to post in the upcoming days/weeks.  I will have that CreateSpace review up very soon.

~LL Lemke

Leave a Reply

