Opus Aria NaNoWriMo Specials!

Hey all! The first few days of NaNoWriMo have gone quite well!  I’m not as far ahead as I usually am at this point of the month, but that might be a good thing this time around, right?  I haven’t been able to finish the past two years running – so it might be good to pace myself better.

ANYWAY.

National Novel Writing Specials.

I mentioned before that hard copies of my novel, Opus Aria, is on special for 20% off ONLY on my CreateSpace webstore with the code NEXGFDGQ.

I decided to make an additional special.

November 5th (TODAY) through November 9th, Opus Aria will be FREE on Amazon Kindle.  Just so people know – the promotion starts at 12am PACIFIC time.

I hope everyone is doing well with their word count goals.  Just remember, you can do it.  You can finish your novel in 30 days.

I think my biggest struggle is going to be understanding a very complicated main character in such a short period of time!

Anyway, I hope everyone has a great month and I hope you guys check out the specials!

Good luck and keep writing

~LL Lemke

Leave a Reply

