NaPoWriMo Day 3

100_6688

[I am a shot in the dark…]

I am a shot in the dark – the only way to see me is starlight.  Hot bursts of lava are my bullets.  I say the world is a marble, swirled with blue and green, that can be held in the palm of my hand.  I blaze through the sky – bright orange plasma trailing behind me – a legacy of what I once was.

There’s day three’s poem!  I wrote it while I was waiting for my ride at taekwondo.

And here’s a random picture of me being slightly crazed.

100_6692

New in the world of starving writers?  I’m obsessed with the Black Veil Brides’ album “Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones”

LL Lemke out!

Leave a Reply

