Upcoming Free Book Promotions!

freeHey all!  I’ve been busy working on my ABNA submission (hopefully some information for the upcoming contest gets released!). I’m getting close to cracking 30,000 words on it.  I’m having a lot of fun working on it, so that’s what really matters to me.

I’m also getting really excited for NaNoWriMo!  We’re planning on having some write-ins out at Lake Country Martial Arts.  We’ve never done that before and I’m a bit nervous!  If anyone has some suggestions, I’d be glad to hear them.  I don’t have to talk or anything, right?  I hate talking in front of people…it makes me really nervous.  Anyway, it’ll be nice to have a few nice cozy write-ins with local writers.  Or just Mrs. Meade and I!  Either way will be great.

I do have several blog posts in progress – I just need to get cracking and actually write them!

Upcoming Free Promotions!

So the real purpose of today’s post.  I have upcoming free book promotions on Amazon! The more pressing one is Opus Prelude.  That’s the newer book, the prequel to Opus Aria.  It will be FREE on AMAZON KINDLE (and other devices) between October 12th and 16th.  The promos start around midnight pacific time.

The second promo is Opus Aria.  This promo is going to be in honor of NaNoWriMo!  So Opus Aria will be FREE on AMAZON KINDLE (and other devices) between November 1st and 5th.

These free book promos are awesome – they’re great for people who can’t afford the books usually.  This gives them the opportunity to read them as well and share them with all their friends.

Hope everyone is doing well!

~LL Lemke

add2

Leave a Reply

