LL Lemke on Patreon

patreonHey all!  So, I’m giving Patreon a try.  I’ve been seeing it around a lot – mainly webcomic artists.  I didn’t even know it was an option for writer-types!

I figure its a nice way for me to supplement my income and keep up on my productivity.  It’s also a way to bring more and better content to you.  I want feedback on what you guys like the most in terms of blogs!

Here’s my page: LL Lemke on Patreon

So – how this works.

You put in as much or as little as you want.  There are rewards!

rewards

The signed book is more of a one off than a monthly recurring thing.

So this is the new thing.  Patreon.  If I get support, that means automatically two new blogs per week and two vlogs per month.  Hopefully with some input on what you guys like!

Thanks,
LL

Leave a Reply

