Announcement: Shirts on Redbubble!

redbubbleHey all! Things are still going well out by me. I’m working on outlining for a few projects, working on my visual novel project, and even started planning out some short stories for submission again. Things got busy there, so the short stories went by the wayside. I’m doing well despite the business!

Anyway, short post today!

snarky_shirts

I’ve been designing t-shirts for selling on Redbubble. This is something that I’ve wanted to do for a long while but didn’t really know how to do. Rather, I guess I didn’t have the drive to actually get everything going. I found the drive this week, apparently.

I have more designs in mind and will be slowly adding them to my shop between working on novels and other projects.

preview1

Some of them are more general, some of them are directly relating to my books. All of the designs can be purchased on many types of shirt or as stickers or many other things!

So, please check out my Redbubble!

Happy writing!
~LL

Leave a Reply

