on productivity, novels, and realizations

Hey all! Things are going pretty well out in my neck of the woods, though I guess it’s been awhile since I worked on this post as, well, I started it in February. I had laryngitis around then, really nasty case, I sounded great. Now though? Depression is kind of kicking my ass.

But I’ve been hard at work these past few months! In fact, despite having fewer days, February has had more words written during it than January did. So I think that means I’m getting back into the swing of things. March was really great in terms of productivity as well – I even published Opus Crescendo! April has been a bit rockier because of conventions, depression, and various other things.

Productivity, novels, and realizations though. That’s the topic today. It’s pretty broad, and I’m pretty sure that I had other things in mind when I started writing this. Unfortunately, my short term memory is crappy and I didn’t write down what I intended to go through. So now you guys get today’s interpretation of this blog.
Continue reading